## 2024 – 2025 GTCHS Board Committees

Executive Committee: (Meets as needed) Chris Loewer, Chair Bob Ground, Vice Chair Uta Samuel, Secretary Chad Davis, Treasurer Dr. Rhonda Gregory, Principal (exofficio)	Finance/Audit Committee: (Meets 2 <sup>nd</sup> Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.) Chad Davis, Chair John Molloy Uta Samuel Noel Rogers, GTCHS Director of Finance
Appeals Committee: (Meets as needed) Uta Samuel, Chair Mary Brantley Bob Ground Chris Jonker Brittney Scott Chandra Snyder  Governance Committee: (Meets 2 <sup>nd</sup> Monday of the month at 8:30 a.m.) Bob Ground, Chair Mary Brantley Brittany Scott Chandra Snyder Dr. Rhonda Gregory, Principal (exofficio)	Facilities Committee: (Meets as needed) Chris Jonker, Chair Bob Ground Jennifer Medlock Tracy Dozier Ed Kaczmarczyk (non-voting faculty)  Academic Excellence Committee: (Meets as needed) Mary Brantley, Chair Bob Ground Uta Samuel Chandra Snyder Jeff Taylor, Asst Principal of Instruction (ex-officio) Jenna Taylor (Teacher of the Year)
Board Representative to the Development/Endowment Committee: (Meets 1st Tuesday of the month at 5:30 p.m.) Jennifer Medlock, Board Liaison	Special Board Project - One-time Major Fundraising Campaign (Meets as needed)  John Molloy Jennifer Medlock